Contact Information

Contact Information

Arlington VA - Corporate Travel
2055 15th Street North
Suite 200
Arlington Virginia, 22201
Mapquest | Google Maps
Phone: 703.525.3605
Toll Free: 800.394.8747
Fax: 703.525.9179
Name: Title: E-mail: Direct Line:
Shaw Seraj Manager sseraj@tnettravel.com 703.525.3605X3003
Alex Weisberg Agent aweisberg@tnettravel.com 703.525.3605X3004
Robert Annand President rannand@tnettravel.com 703.525.3605X3002
Shelley Annand Office Manager sannand@tnettravel.com 703.525.3605X3000


Annapolis MD - Leisure Travel
914 Forest Drive Suite 203
Annapolis Maryland, 21403
Mapquest | Google Maps
Phone: 410.263.7711
Toll Free: 800.634.7603
Fax: 410.263.3121
Name: E-mail: Direct Line:
Joyce Jones jjones@tnettravel.com 410.263.7711
Wendy Keller wekller@tnettravel.com 410.263.7711
Margaret Kerrigan mkerrigan@tnettravel.com 410.263.7711

FUNJET! Reservations Contact: Shaw Seraj
Phone: 703.525.3605X3003
Toll Free: 800.FYI.TRIPX3003
Fax: 703.525.9179
E-Mail: sseraj@tnettravel.com

    

(703)525-3605 · (800) FYI-TRIP · FAX: (703)525-9179
TransNet Travel Headquarters:
2055 15th Street North, Suite 200, Arlington VA, 22201
info@tnettravel.com